December Free Music Line Up

Enjoy free live music every Friday & Saturday from 8:30pm til late.

Saturday 1 December
DJ Ben

Friday 7 December
DJ Lake

Saturday 8 December
Fat Albert Band

Friday 14 December
Jason Delphin Solo

Saturday 15 December
DJ David

Friday 21 December
Lee James Solo

Saturday 22 December
DJ Ben

Friday 28 December
Adam Brown Duo

Saturday 29 December
DJ Lake

Monday 31 December (New Year’s Eve)
Follow the Fox Band
DJ Daley Brothers